Pure fiberflax fabric  
  Linen cotton satin fabric  
  Hemp-viscose grey fabric  
  Ramie fabric  
  Sand issue fabric  
  Brand fibreflax health  
  Other fabric  
  Pongee  
  Rayon  
  Satin  
  Taff  
  Taslan  
  Peach  
  Chiffon  
  Chiffon printed  
 

Wujiang Jianglong Linen Spinning Weaving Co.,Ltd. dedicates to production of all kinds of Shuchang brand pure fibreflax, faberflax cotton and other fabrics, and independently develops Jianghe brand fibreflax health care socking and home textiles. The company is located in Zhenze and enjoys unique regional advantages, and close to No.318 National Highway and 90 km from Shanghai transportation port and enjoys very convenient transportation.

The company owns years’ textile production history and constantly strengthens market competition in order to follow market development trend. We actively develop new strategy and greatly develop foreign trade production to pioneer Europe and American textile markets. We constantly complete system, deepen management, increase quality and create quality through long-period cooperation with domestic and international customers.

The company takes quality as our life, and strictly follows ISO9001:2000 quality system. Developing by good quality and high efficiency and creating benefits by high starting point, strict requirements and high quality. The company adheres to people oriented to make all the employees participate and deepen reform and keep improving.

Great sale network, complete management system and high-quality team sincerely offer good, quick and safe services. We wish to cooperate with customers to progress and create resplendence.

 

 
HOME | ABOUT US | CEO'S NOTE | CULTURE | EQUIPMENT | PRODUCTS | ORGANIZATION | ORDER | CONTACT US | CHINESE
Copyright(C)2009,Wujiang Jianglong Linen Spinning Weaving Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChinaTexNet TexWeb Toocle

纯亚麻面料  
  亚麻棉面料  
  亚麻粘面料  
  纯苎麻面料  
  沙发布面料  
  纯亚麻保健袜  
  其它面料  
  春亚纺  
  人棉  
  色丁  
  塔夫  
  塔丝隆  
  桃皮绒  
  雪纺  
  雪纺印花  
 

         吴江市江龙麻纺织造有限公司,专业生产各种舒畅牌纯亚麻、亚麻棉、亚麻粘等服装面料,同时自主研制开发了江荷牌纯亚麻保健袜和家纺产品。公司座落于丝绸之府的江南小镇---震泽。公司位于江、浙、沪的大三角地区,紧邻中国面料生产集散中心--中国东方丝绸市场,紧挨318国道,距上海外运港口仅90公里,水陆运交通方便。

         公司已有多年的纺织生产历史,为跟上市场发展趋势的要求,不断增强公司的市场竞争力, 公司积极发展新的战略,在致力于内贸业务的同时,大力发展外贸生产业务,积极开辟欧美纺织市场,通过与国内和国际客商的长期合作,不断完善体系,深化管理、提高质量,铸造品质!

         公司视质量为企业生命,严格遵循ISO9001:2000质量体系,以优质高效求发展,以高起点、严要求、高品质求效益。企业管理本着以人为本,全员参与,开拓创新,深化改革,精益求精,使科学、管理、品质、效益溶入企业经营的每一个环节!

         公司庞大的销售网络、完善的管理机制、高素质的团队人员,真诚为客户提供优质、快捷、安全的服务,希望与国内外客户合作,携手并进,共创辉煌!